Executive and Council

Executive Committee (also on Council)

Peter Keron

Jim Rochead

Hon Treasurer
Captain James Anderson

Immediate Past President
Ian Craig

Hon Presidents
Charles Carrick
Tom W Clark
Malcolm McFadyen


Area 1 - North of Scotland - (Orkney, Shetland, Caithness, Sutherland, Ross
              and Cromarty, Inverness, Nairn, Banff and Moray)
              David Walker, Ian Young, George Young

Area 2 - Aberdeen - (Aberdeen and Kincardine)
              William Robertson, Amanda Butler-Merchant, Shonah Campbell

Area 3 - Perth - (Perth and Angus)
              William Clark, John Anderson, Jim Greenhill

Area 4 - Edinburgh - (The Lothian's, Peebles, Selkirk, Berwick and

              Arthur Greenan, George Gray, Heather Fraser

Area 5 - Glasgow and Argyll - (Glasgow, Paisley, Renfrew, Bute, Dumbarton 
              and Argyll)

              John McMillan, Alasdair Fletcher, Alan Campbell

Area 6 - Dumfries - (Dumfries, Castle Douglas and Kirkcudbright)
              Martin Bell, Robert Campbell, Eleanor Blount

Area 7 - Wigtownshire
              Ian Douglas, Andrew Love, Isabel McKie

Area 8 - Ayrshire
              William Craig, William Hair, Charlotte Young

Area 9 - Stirlingshire and Fife - (Stirling, Fife, Clackmannan and Kinross)
              Ronnie Black, Scott Greenhill, Matthew Carrick

Area 10 - Lanarkshire
               Dorothy Combe, John Adamson, Linzi Kennedy

Area 11 - North West England - (Cumbria, Cumberland, Westmorland, 
                Lancaster and the Isle of Man)

                Tom Pattinson, Catherine Bell, Joseph Horn

Area 12 - North East England - (Northumberland, Durham and York)
                Gary Gorman, Sylvia Pinkney, James Wilson

Area 13 - South of England - (the whole of England and Wales (not included 
                 in areas 11 and 12) and the Channel Islands)

                 William Massey, Philip Moss, Alistair King

Area 14
- Northern Ireland

                John Cross, Veronica Parke, Malachy McKay

Area 15 - Republic of Ireland
                Robert Bailey, Derek Bailey, Austin Colton